Text Box: CLIENTS
Text Box: CLIENTS

LHYRA, also through its partners, provides services and solutions to these qualified customers:



 

HEALTH & WELLNESS                                                            

ALLEGRETTI Int. Cosmetics (www.allegretti.biz)    

EUDERMIC (www.eudermic.it)     

Istituto KEPLERO (www.istitutopolitecnico.it)

OMINIAMED (www.omniamed.it

OSPEDALE SANT’ANDREA (www.ospedalesantandrea.it)

 

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY           

@CULT (www.atcult.it)

Able One (www.ableone.it)

Braintech (www.brain.it)                                
DECATEC (
www.decatec.it)                             

DOMA (www.doma.it)                                             

E.MATE (www.emate.it)      

FARONET (web.faronet.it)            

Interaction Group (www.interactiongroup.it)         

InSEA (www.insea.it)  

ONYX TECH (www.onyxtechnology.it)                     

Prisma (www.prismaspa.it)                    

                                                                                

OTHER INDUSTRIES

AISICO (www.aisico.it)       

Arti Grafiche Agostini (www.artigraficheagostini.com)

Communication Trade (www.communicationtrade.com)

Eurotrade America (www.eurotradeamerica.com)

MODOAL (www.modoal.it)

Panorama Immobiliare (www.panoramaimmobiliare.com)

Progetti e Servizi (www.progettieservizi.com)
Ventura HighWay 11.11 (
www.ventura1111.it)

Vetro Sabina (www.vetrosabina.it)

 

ENVIRONMENT         
ACEA (
www.aceaspa.it)

ASA TIVOLI (www.comune.tivoli.rm.it)          

IDRICA (www.idricaspa.com)               

LONGLINE coop. Acquacultura                                                  

SOEVA (www.soeva.it)

SOGEA (www.sogeaspa.it)

        

TRAVEL, EVENTS & TOURISM

ANTEPRIMADUE (www.anteprimadue.it)

Carlson Wagonlit Travel (www.cwt.it)

ICI International (www.ici.it)

Itinerari (www.itinerari.it)

Sistina Travel (www.sistinatravel.it)

Univers (www.universviaggi.it)

 

 

FASHION, LIFESTYLE & LUXURY
ALLUFER (
www.allufertempesta.it)

CANTIERI NAVALI D’ESTE (www.cantierinavalideste.it)

CLASSICS GIOIELLI (www.classics.it)

DOMUS TALENTI (www.domustalenti.it)
FUTURA (
www.futurafashion.tv)

GIADA ATELIEUR (www.giadacurti.it)

LAMBORGHINI (www.lamborghini.com)

Longo Specility (www.longospeciality.it)

StellaMarina (www.stellamarinajewelry.it)

 

 

ISTITUTIONS

ACI ROMA (www.roma.aci.it)
Comune di Fiumicino (
www.fiumicino.net)

Comune di Rieti (www.comune.rieti.it)

Comune di Terracina (www.comune.terracina.lt.it)

FEDERGOLF LAZIO (www.federgolflazio.it)             

FILAS (www.filas.it)

Infratel Italia (www.invitalia.it)

Litorale (www.litoralespa.it)

Sviluppo Lazio (www.sviluppolazio.it)

ZETEMA (www.zetema.it)

 


Relationships with Universities:

Università degli Studi di Roma—La Sapienza
Università degli Studi di Roma—Tor Vergata
New York University—New York (USA)

VIU—Venice International University

 

Copyright ©  2017 LHYRA - all rights reserved.- PI 07683591007

http://www.lhyra.it/